Norwegian Orienteering Federation

Official results for Norsk O-Festival, sprint - fredag

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Norsk O-Festival
Organiser: Nydalens SK
Date: Friday 26 June 2015 - Sunday 28 June 2015

Sprint - fredagMellomdistanse - lørdagMellomdistanse - lørdag (overall)Langdistanse - søndagLangdistanse - søndag (overall)

D 16

2 170 m, 47 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Victoria Hæstad BjørnstadFossum IF12:56
2Anine LomeHamar OK13:29+0:33
3Synne StrandAsker Skiklubb14:29+1:33
4Mia Mathisen BekhusFredrikstad SK14:30+1:34
5Signe Bredholt JørgensenSandefjord OK14:34+1:38
6Ragnhild EideByåsen IL14:51+1:55
7Maria PrestbøenSandefjord OK15:12+2:16
8Rikke Blakkestad IngesenSarpsborg OL15:29+2:33
9Heidi Therese WiestVang OL15:46+2:50
10Johanne Bratland TjernshaugenOK Moss15:52+2:56
11Ane DyrkornEiker OL15:55+2:59
12Idun Kristine Felde OlaussenHalden SK15:59+3:03
13Jenny WegebroUmeå OK16:06+3:10
14Thea DyrkornEiker OL16:17+3:21
15Ingvil AhlsandNydalens SK16:28+3:32
16Ella Arentz HagenSandefjord OK16:57+4:01
17Emma Eithun PaulsenNittedal OL16:58+4:02
18Vilde Årøen LykkeEmblem IL17:16+4:20
19Ane Nielsen SolbergStjørdals-Blink Orientering17:20+4:24
20Rikke Hjelseth LarsenKongsberg OL17:22+4:26
21Agnes Irene LongfjeldModum OL17:31+4:35
22Julia DoubsonOUSA18:32+5:36
23Malin OpøienOL Trollelg18:45+5:49
24Marie Bakken SørensenFreidig18:54+5:58
25Guri SandvoldTynset IF19:04+6:08
26Ingrid AaslundFet OL19:08+6:12
27Hedvig VollsetHeming Orientering19:26+6:30
28Mathilde SønsterudbråtenRaumar Orientering19:41+6:45
29Marie BergstrømHalden SK19:46+6:50
30Synne Eikeland RøstadsandNydalens SK20:21+7:25
31Ane Holm GrønengLillehammer OK20:23+7:27
32Julie Roll TørnqvistFana IL20:59+8:03
33Kristiane RogstadKongsberg OL21:25+8:29
34Agnethe HasliSnertingdal IF Orientering21:33+8:37
35Vera MelkildFreidig22:10+9:14
36Rikke Gjeitnes DahleMolde og Omegn IF22:24+9:28
37Nora Marie wedege IrgensBodø og Omegn IF Orientering22:38+9:42
38Maria Ulseth SylteFreidig22:39+9:43
39Yasmin FieldSouth Yorkshire Orienteers23:10+10:14
40Marte BergslandTrøsken IL23:24+10:28
41Hanne DaltveitFana IL23:27+10:31
42Andrea Willkommen EikenKongsberg OL23:38+10:42
43Ingrid BredalenNittedal OL23:58+11:02
44Emilie Sommerstad VeeIL Tyrving24:01+11:05
45Silje MoeFredrikstad SK24:13+11:17
46Siri PedersenSarpsborg OL35:54+22:58
Runa AlmelandFana ILdisqualified
Julie BakkeFossum IFinactive
Camilla L. RosenvoldPorsgrunn OLinactive
Victoria Myklebust StrømHedrum OLinactive
Guro KarlsenLillehammer OKinactive
Thea Sildnes BaklidKonnerud ILinactive
Synne SkjærsteinIL Tyrvinginactive
Aurora MoholthKongsberg OLinactive
Karoline AuneHalden SKinactive

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

IOF Eventor