Norwegian Orienteering Federation

Official results for HL kveldssamling 1 med 3D-O

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: HL kveldssamling 1 med 3D-O
Organiser: Freidig
Date: Thursday 3 January 2019

D13-16

16 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Mari EidsmoFreidig13:34
2Ane Malene KolstadFreidig15:46+2:12
3Mathea Spets StorhovFreidig16:22+2:48
4Una KittilsenFreidig17:51+4:17
5Anna Aurora NolteFreidig18:48+5:14
6Solveig Louise NissenFreidig20:22+6:48
7Maria Strømdal WikFreidig22:29+8:55
8Malin Nordgård LeirenByåsen IL23:34+10:00
9Sigrid HaugskottOL Trollelg23:36+10:02
10Tora KittilsenFreidig26:18+12:44
11Marita AskeFreidig28:24+14:50
12Astrid Berge MjølhusOL Trollelg28:44+15:10
13Vilde Talgø-KristiansenFreidig35:07+21:33
14Nora HalvorsenFreidig37:20+23:46
15Marie Wollan BenumByåsen IL37:48+24:14
16Tina UglemsmoSelbu OK44:24+30:50

H13-16

36 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Petter Andreas LonaWing OK11:55
2Erlend AuneByåsen IL14:39+2:44
3Kristoffer Strømdal WikFreidig15:34+3:39
4Emil Reinertsen LeroyerFreidig16:30+4:35
5Kristoffer LerliMelhus IL17:00+5:05
6Iver Dalsaune ThunFreidig17:23+5:28
7August Hopstad NykvistWing OK17:38+5:43
8Sverre HellevikFreidig18:06+6:11
9Tristan HalvorsenFreidig18:11+6:16
10Vegard Ulseth SylteFreidig18:33+6:38
11Tord RomundstadNidarøst OK19:59+8:04
12Anders TørumSelbu OK20:29+8:34
13Vegard Lereim StorliFreidig20:44+8:49
14Kasper Sæterhaug KnudsenFreidig21:17+9:22
15Alf Petter LynumFreidig21:40+9:45
16Magne GuttvikWing OK22:05+10:10
17Herman Bruchmüller SundtByåsen IL23:15+11:20
18Jørgen AuneByåsen IL23:19+11:24
19Loke Strøm HaugsnesWing OK24:09+12:14
20Sofus H LindWing OK24:41+12:46
21Jakob Jøsang WithWing OK25:19+13:24
22Sander M JensenByåsen IL28:24+16:29
23Åsa BullByåsen IL28:26+16:31
24Ådne StordalByåsen IL28:32+16:37
25Hallvard HellevikFreidig28:51+16:56
26Aslak MoxnessByåsen IL31:42+19:47
27Håkon Wærnes ØfstiMelhus IL32:50+20:55
28Vebjørn Bergh-HansenByåsen IL34:44+22:49
29Aksel VikenByåsen IL35:49+23:54
30Kasper LodgaardByåsen IL37:47+25:52
31Odin GåsvikNidarøst OK1:08:38+56:43
Emil GrønliFreidigdisqualified
Jone Ingebrigt Sirum SamlandSelbu OKdisqualified
Ørjan SæterMelhus ILdisqualified
Oskar StorlerMelhus ILdisqualified
Lars Erik UglemsmoSelbu OKdisqualified

Gjester

23 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Johannes Karstein MidtbøWing OK12:29
2Eivind LonaWing OK12:42+0:13
3Asbjørn Magnus MidtbøWing OK13:47+1:18
4Marcus BullByåsen IL14:53+2:24
5Torgeir AuneByåsen IL16:14+3:45
6Terje MidtbøWing OK16:30+4:01
7Kristin HaugskottOL Trollelg17:28+4:59
8Mari Angell-PetersenFreidig20:14+7:45
9Øystein WiggenByåsen IL20:15+7:46
10Mette Resell NolteFreidig22:17+9:48
11Kjersti Elisabeth MidtbøWing OK22:54+10:25
12Margot Bolstad LynumFreidig25:01+12:32
13Heidi ArnesenFreidig26:09+13:40
14Randi LillealternFreidig27:10+14:41
15Vegard HansenByåsen IL27:59+15:30
16Torunn Spets StorhovFreidig30:37+18:08
17John LerliMelhus IL31:07+18:38
Rune VikenByåsen ILdisqualified
Atle PedersenMelhus ILdisqualified
Skjalg StordalByåsen ILdisqualified
Børge LeirenByåsen ILdisqualified
Marius Leine WithNOTEAMdisqualified
Thomas Berge MjølhusOL Trollelgdisqualified
Elisabeth StørsethSelbu OKdid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

IOF Eventor