Norwegian Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to Saltenkarusell 1 - Geitvågen / Ausvika

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: Saltenkarusell 1 - Geitvågen / Ausvika
Organiser: Bodø og Omegn IF Orientering
Date: Tuesday 1 May 2018

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

43 competitors entered in total.

N-løype (1,5 km) (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Tereza BohacovaNo club membership
Erlend Mathias OlsenBodø og Omegn IF Orientering212287

C-Løype (2 km) (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Linnea BertheussenTverlandet IL221004
Christian ErtsgaardBodø og Omegn IF Orientering211971
Kornelia NjållaTverlandet IL201092

B-løype (2,5 km) (18)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Carl B. BjørsethBodø og Omegn IF Orientering91259
Karen M. BjørsethBodø og Omegn IF Orientering129756
Ida HegrebergBodø og Omegn IF Orientering187126
Per HøivaagTverlandet IL224941
Regula HösliBodø og Omegn IF Orientering215091
Marit JohnsenBodø og Omegn IF Orientering226159
Richard KringhaugValnesfjord IL158533
Magnus KrogstadTverlandet IL201021
Janne Anita NilsenBodø og Omegn IF Orientering224845
Erlend Holter NilssenBodø og Omegn IF Orientering212084
Andrea NjållaTverlandet IL217706
Jørgen NjållaTverlandet IL217802
Endre W NormannTverlandet IL217893
Vilde Wikevand NormannTverlandet IL217868
Irene SkiriBodø og Omegn IF Orientering215021
Christian SøvikBodø og Omegn IF Orientering91255
Odd-Ivar SøvikBodø og Omegn IF Orientering91254
Benjamin August VikenTverlandet IL197783

A-løype (4 km) (20)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Marte Fallbakken BergeBodø og Omegn IF Orientering216339
Håkon B BøBodø og Omegn IF Orientering170706
Eirill Pettersen BuvikBodø og Omegn IF Orientering192119
Leif Magne EggestadBodø og Omegn IF Orientering91263
Trond ErtsgaardBodø og Omegn IF Orientering226155
Arild HegrebergBodø og Omegn IF Orientering226048
Elisabet KongsbakkBodø og Omegn IF Orientering179901
Trygve KongsbakkBodø og Omegn IF Orientering217140
Anders KureBodø og Omegn IF Orientering91245
Geir MoenBodø og Omegn IF Orientering97423
Trond Esben NilssenBodø og Omegn IF Orientering235924
Arne Kristian NordheiBodø og Omegn IF Orientering215090
Øyvind Johan OlsenBodø og Omegn IF Orientering181784
Arild Skarvik PettersenBodø og Omegn IF Orientering203321
Jan Fredrik PrytzBodø og Omegn IF Orientering192245
Per RekkedalBodø og Omegn IF Orientering91258
Kaja Samuelsen SkiriBodø og Omegn IF Orientering195861
Steve SamuelsenBodø og Omegn IF Orientering211178
Espen Samuelsen SkiriBodø og Omegn IF Orientering207012
Kenneth VikenTverlandet IL201013


IOF Eventor