Norwegian Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to Pollicup finale

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: Pollicup finale
Organiser: OK Skeidi
Date: Thursday 19 October 2017

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Porsgrunn OL (20)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Kerstin Elisabeth AasPorsgrunn OLD 40-222212
Jan GatevoldPorsgrunn OLH 40-221108
Une HoltermannPorsgrunn OLD13-16213375
Inger Marie JohanssonPorsgrunn OLD 60-89034
Ole JohanssonPorsgrunn OLH 60-200404
Gun Inger JørgensenPorsgrunn OLD 60-501321
Kay JørgensenPorsgrunn OLH 60-501320
Anine Kjørholt LiePorsgrunn OLD13-16213424
Eli KlovningPorsgrunn OLD 60-221368
Rolf LyePorsgrunn OLH 60-200511
Knut Wiig MathisenPorsgrunn OLH 40-222625
Arne Næss JohnsenPorsgrunn OLH 60-206517
Atle RemmePorsgrunn OLH 60-186202
Anders L. RosenvoldPorsgrunn OLH13-16187037
Camilla L. RosenvoldPorsgrunn OLD 17-170781
Hilde Kristine RosenvoldPorsgrunn OLD 40-186852
Håvard SkriubakkenPorsgrunn OLH13-16169034
Lars Ole ThunoldPorsgrunn OLH 40-199543
Jiri UrvalekPorsgrunn OLH 60-184537
Oscar Wiersdalen ThunoldPorsgrunn OLH13-16234871


IOF Eventor