Norwegian Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to Tour of Lillomarka 2017 – løp 2

Event informationShow entries by class

Name: Tour of Lillomarka 2017 – løp 2
Organiser: Lillomarka OL
Date: Monday 15 May 2017

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

44 competitors entered in total.

Fossum IF (1)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Richard Zeiner-GundersenFossum IFHerrer Sort A-løype195814

Haugerud IF (1)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Peter NylundHaugerud IFHerrer Rød B-løype502485

Lillomarka OL (39)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Truls AngellLillomarka OLHerrer Sort A-løype3885993
Ellen Marie AriansenLillomarka OLDamer Sort A-løype3709136
Assaf Bar-NathanLillomarka OLHerrer Sort A-løype3886561
Line Bar-NathanLillomarka OLDamer Rød B-løype3884855
Netta Bar-NathanLillomarka OLDamer Sort A-løype3635125
Nov Bar-NathanLillomarka OLHerrer Blå C-løype3782075
Jakob BellLillomarka OLHerrer Blå C-løype
Ingrid BlindheimLillomarka OLDamer Sort A-løype187075
Terje BlindheimLillomarka OLHerrer Sort A-løype187118
Vebjørn Emil BlindheimLillomarka OLHerrer Rød B-løype212863
Mette BørsethLillomarka OLDamer Rød B-løype
Elin BrekkeLillomarka OLDamer Rød B-løype
Kristian Markhus BrekkeLillomarka OLHerrer Sort A-løype3708427
Oda Marie ColquhounLillomarka OLDamer Sort A-løype
Arne DybdahlLillomarka OLHerrer Sort A-løype149754
Rasmus D. EastwoodLillomarka OLHerrer Blå C-løype3827037
Hans Anton EklundLillomarka OLHerrer Rød B-løype
Lene FinkenhavnLillomarka OLDamer Rød B-løype
Hallvard FjærLillomarka OLHerrer Sort A-løype
Frøy GrøndahlLillomarka OLDamer Rød B-løype80511
Sunniva HalvorsrudLillomarka OLDamer Rød B-løype
Ove HildrumLillomarka OLHerrer Rød B-løype
Vibeke HøstLillomarka OLDamer Blå C-løype
Leon Jørve IngjerLillomarka OLHerrer Blå C-løype
Siri KollerudLillomarka OLDamer Sort A-løype3598661
Steinar KollerudLillomarka OLHerrer Sort A-løype
Elin KrogstadLillomarka OLDamer Blå C-løype148997
Sissel Pedersen LundebyLillomarka OLDamer Rød B-løype
Torbjørn LundebyLillomarka OLHerrer Blå C-løype187095
Johan MattssonLillomarka OLHerrer Rød B-løype80512
Dorthe Kühl PetersenLillomarka OLDamer Sort A-løype
Maria Rørvik HaverLillomarka OLDamer Sort A-løype158421
Merete RørvikLillomarka OLDamer Rød B-løype204205
Elias Skjolden SørensenLillomarka OLHerrer Sort A-løype3859287
Emilie Pedersen VoldLillomarka OLDamer Rød B-løype3886884
Lars Audun VoldLillomarka OLHerrer Sort A-løype3886546
Mathias Pedersen VoldLillomarka OLHerrer Sort A-løype3886017
Jonathan WoodhouseLillomarka OLHerrer Rød B-løype
William WoodhouseLillomarka OLHerrer Rød B-løype

No club membership (1)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Finn Roar HalvorsrudNo club membershipHerrer Sort A-løype

Nordre Follo Orientering (1)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Arne KongsnesNordre Follo OrienteringHerrer Rød B-løype500563

OK Moss (1)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Morten FredhOK MossHerrer Sort A-løype208419


IOF Eventor