Norwegian Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to Klubb KM individuelt

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: Klubb KM individuelt
Organiser: OK Moss
Date: Saturday 6 May 2017

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

OK Moss (10)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Birk BreimoOK MossH 11-12212377
Trym BreimoOK MossN-åpen217677
Anders Hovgaard EisvangOK MossN-åpen212533
Elise Holm NedrebøOK MossN-åpen487947
Sofie Holm NedrebøOK MossN-åpen202986
Sol KopperudOK MossN-åpen
Selmer LøkenOK MossN-åpen212650
Solan LøkenOK MossN-åpen212116
Leo LundeOK MossN-åpen212686
Erle Elise WoldOK MossN-åpen212076


IOF Eventor