Norwegian Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to O-landsleiren

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: O-landsleiren
Organiser: Øystre Slidre IL
Date: Thursday 10 August 2017 - Tuesday 15 August 2017

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Egersund OK (5)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Celina Iversen ÅseEgersund OKHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver209950
Alexander HorpestadEgersund OKHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver223933
Ida MonsenEgersund OKHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver38983
Sindre Skeie PettersonEgersund OKHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver195800
Julie PuntervoldEgersund OKHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver204767


IOF Eventor