Norwegian Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to O-landsleiren

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: O-landsleiren
Organiser: Øystre Slidre IL
Date: Thursday 10 August 2017 - Tuesday 15 August 2017

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Ringerike OL (7)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Lars BerglundRingerike OLHL/OLL (tor-tir) leder71663
Mikkel BerglundRingerike OLHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver201736
Even Amundsen BjørkliRingerike OLHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver217088
Sigurd Amundsen BjørkliRingerike OLHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver217086
Ida Bolette EnerhaugenRingerike OLHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver220828
Nora Marie EnerhaugenRingerike OLHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver220720
Jørgen Nøkleby MellingRingerike OLHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver220781


IOF Eventor