Norwegian Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to O-landsleiren

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: O-landsleiren
Organiser: Øystre Slidre IL
Date: Thursday 10 August 2017 - Tuesday 15 August 2017

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Konnerud IL (17)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Jenny BaklidKonnerud ILHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver502696
Nicolai HarvikKonnerud ILHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver181626
Isa HeggedalKonnerud ILOLL (lør-tir) leder500011
Nora Småge HilsenKonnerud ILHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver212632
Tiril HolenKonnerud ILHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver228510
Martine JægtvikKonnerud ILHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver500243
Tiril KihleKonnerud ILHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver500282
Thea LandKonnerud ILHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver202977
Vetle Lysaker NorbomKonnerud ILHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver180942
Andrea RanvikKonnerud ILHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver154062
Anniken RanvikKonnerud ILHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver500558
Tonje-Malin RhrichKonnerud ILHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver211625
Amanda Skyttersæter SaugerudKonnerud ILHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver502918
Toini SkyttersæterKonnerud ILHL (tor-lør) leder502707
Hedda SpangbergKonnerud ILHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver212664
Mari Landro SvingheimKonnerud ILHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver500237
Mille Vasshaug JægtvikKonnerud ILHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver212335


IOF Eventor