Norwegian Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to O-landsleiren

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: O-landsleiren
Organiser: Øystre Slidre IL
Date: Thursday 10 August 2017 - Tuesday 15 August 2017

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Indre Østfold OK (9)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Amund Øiseth BedinIndre Østfold OKHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver197991
Gea Øiseth BedinIndre Østfold OKHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver197855
Eirik BlågestadIndre Østfold OKHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver215056
Asle GudimIndre Østfold OKHL (tor-lør) leder145134
Elida Sagli GudimIndre Østfold OKHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver187069
Ole Sofus HaakaasIndre Østfold OKHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver186899
Kristoffer HalsnesIndre Østfold OKHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver187003
Peder HaugaardIndre Østfold OKHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver203671
Theodor LierIndre Østfold OKHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver186901


IOF Eventor