Norwegian Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to O-landsleiren

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: O-landsleiren
Organiser: Øystre Slidre IL
Date: Thursday 10 August 2017 - Tuesday 15 August 2017

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Tyrving IL (8)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Christian HolmboeTyrving ILHL (tor-lør) leder211365
Stella HolmboeTyrving ILHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver151172
Iris HolstTyrving ILHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver181925
Mina JørgensenTyrving ILHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver200361
Emma Meyer LarssonTyrving ILHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver183330
Ingrid Lund HovdenTyrving ILHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver500311
Ådne SkjærsteinTyrving ILHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver502428
Silje SlungaardTyrving ILHL/OLL (tor-tir) utøver502441


IOF Eventor