Norwegian Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to Blåveissprinten

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: Blåveissprinten
Organiser: Fredrikstad SK
Date: Saturday 25 March 2017

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Nydalens SK (11)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Iver AarsethNydalens SKH -10213437
Mari AarsethNydalens SKD 11-12228404
Kjetil EspedalNydalens SKH 50-501369
Tobias EspedalNydalens SKH 15-16501469
Daniel FløtreNydalens SKH 21-193116
Torstein HoleNydalens SKH 40-197809
Einar JensenNydalens SKH 60-200777
Terje Wiig MathisenNydalens SKH 60-190637
Fredrik SaugestadNydalens SKDirekte A208139
Marie SaugestadNydalens SKD 13-14501013
Ada WulfsbergNydalens SKD 15-16501377


IOF Eventor