Norwegian Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to TV-Cupen 2017 Race4

Event informationShow entries by class

Name: TV-Cupen 2017 Race4
Organisers: Agder O-krets / Kristiansand OK
Date: Saturday 11 February 2017

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

20 competitors entered in total.

Birkenes IL (1)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Asgeir Reiersen JensenBirkenes ILA-Lang203401

Kristiansand OK (15)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Simon Beckmann KristiansenKristiansand OKA-Kort229986
Christian BøenKristiansand OKA-Lang197760
Gro BørteKristiansand OKA-Kort221217
Sebastian DalandKristiansand OKA-Lang181677
Ståle GjelstenKristiansand OKA-Lang184459
Målfrid KonstKristiansand OKA-Kort197878
Geir KristiansenKristiansand OKA-Kort212044
Vetle Elias LynnebakkenKristiansand OKA-Lang195884
Jonas MyhreKristiansand OKA-Kort186097
Trygve Børte NomelandKristiansand OKA-Kort501209
Kristian PyttenKristiansand OKA-Lang221206
David RundeKristiansand OKA-Lang221505
John RundeKristiansand OKA-Lang194509
Brage TakleKristiansand OKA-Kort198046
Håvard WedegeKristiansand OKA-Lang206479

OK Sør (1)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Kjell Arne HålandOK SørA-Lang227057

Otra IL (2)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Tony HalsallOtra ILA-Kort501219
Ove KjetsåOtra ILA-Kort204645

Søgne og Songdalen OK (1)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Svein Erik WiigSøgne og Songdalen OKA-Lang216713


IOF Eventor