Norwegian Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to Nattløp Vikeså

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: Nattløp Vikeså
Organiser: Ålgård Orientering
Date: Wednesday 4 January 2017

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Ganddal IL (17)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Arild AasheimGanddal ILHerrer - XLang181858
Janne Tjørhom AasheimGanddal ILDamer - lang løype187124
Tor Geir EspedalGanddal ILHerrer - mellomlang løype185991
Anne Marie GauselGanddal ILDamer - mellomlang løype209727
Bjarne GimreGanddal ILHerrer - mellomlang løype200598
Per Ingar HadlandGanddal ILHerrer - mellomlang løype483738
Svein-Erik KvameGanddal ILHerrer - lang løype60735
Ingrid LamarkGanddal ILDamer - lang løype174736
Øyvind LamarkGanddal ILHerrer - mellomlang løype195846
Trond LamarkGanddal ILHerrer - lang løype184425
Vibeke LamarkGanddal ILDamer - lang løype174809
Jan Inge LundeGanddal ILHerrer - mellomlang løype181514
Ove OalandGanddal ILHerrer - lang løype216734
Trine Bolstad ScheieGanddal ILDamer - lang løype206193
Kristin SkadsemGanddal ILDamer - mellomlang løype193010
Aud Hognestad TaksdalGanddal ILDamer- XLang174788
Oddvar TaksdalGanddal ILHerrer - XLang501146


IOF Eventor