Norwegian Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to Nattløp Vikeså

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: Nattløp Vikeså
Organiser: Ålgård Orientering
Date: Wednesday 4 January 2017

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Ålgård Orientering (11)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Per Inge EspedalÅlgård OrienteringHerrer - lang løype61787
Arnulf FuglestadÅlgård OrienteringHerrer - mellomlang løype157129
Synnøve FuglestadÅlgård OrienteringDamer - mellomlang løype157128
Ola Magnus LaugalandÅlgård OrienteringHerrer - XLang500520
Sigurd R. OftedalÅlgård OrienteringHerrer - XLang205576
Jan-Einar ØvremoÅlgård OrienteringHerrer - XLang60598
Raymond B PettersenÅlgård OrienteringHerrer - mellomlang løype500578
Geir SandÅlgård OrienteringHerrer - XLang181660
Ada C StokkelandÅlgård OrienteringDamer - kort løype149899
Samuel A StokkelandÅlgård OrienteringHerrer - kort løype132004
Sturla StokkelandÅlgård OrienteringHerrer - XLang60595


IOF Eventor