Norwegian Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to TA-sprint 2

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: TA-sprint 2
Organiser: OK Skøynar
Date: Thursday 4 May 2017

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Stjørdals-Blink Orientering (5)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Håvard KjesbuStjørdals-Blink OrienteringÅpen 2.5203343
Henrik KraftStjørdals-Blink OrienteringH15-16227490
Kyrre KraftStjørdals-Blink OrienteringÅpen 2.5165294
Ane Nielsen SolbergStjørdals-Blink OrienteringÅpen 2.5503111
Marie Nielsen SolbergStjørdals-Blink OrienteringD13-14153614


IOF Eventor