Norwegian Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to O-Theory 2

Event informationShow entries by class

Name: O-Theory 2
Organiser: Kristiansand OK
Date: Sunday 1 May 2016

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

14 competitors entered in total.

Kristiansand OK (14)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Marianne AndersenKristiansand OKO-theory
Marius AurebekkKristiansand OKO-theory
Jack BjørnsenKristiansand OKO-theory
Sebastian DalandKristiansand OKO-theory
Ståle GjelstenKristiansand OKO-theory
Matias Hodne HanischKristiansand OKO-theory
Morten JørgensenKristiansand OKO-theory
Vetle Elias LynnebakkenKristiansand OKO-theory
Kristian PyttenKristiansand OKO-theory
Marius PyttenKristiansand OKO-theory
Aileen RundeKristiansand OKO-theory
David RundeKristiansand OKO-theory
John RundeKristiansand OKO-theory
Håvar Birkeland StormoenKristiansand OKO-theory


IOF Eventor