Norwegian Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to O-Theory 2

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: O-Theory 2
Organiser: Kristiansand OK
Date: Sunday 1 May 2016

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

14 competitors entered in total.

O-theory (14)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Marianne AndersenKristiansand OK
Marius AurebekkKristiansand OK
Jack BjørnsenKristiansand OK
Sebastian DalandKristiansand OK
Ståle GjelstenKristiansand OK
Matias Hodne HanischKristiansand OK
Morten JørgensenKristiansand OK
Vetle Elias LynnebakkenKristiansand OK
Kristian PyttenKristiansand OK
Marius PyttenKristiansand OK
Aileen RundeKristiansand OK
David RundeKristiansand OK
John RundeKristiansand OK
Håvar Birkeland StormoenKristiansand OK


IOF Eventor