Norwegian Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to Tour of Lillomarka våren 2015 – løp 6

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: Tour of Lillomarka våren 2015 – løp 6
Organiser: Lillomarka OL
Date: Monday 1 June 2015

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Lillomarka OL (43)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Hanne Cecilie Messel BærenLillomarka OLDamer A-løype68149
Mathias BenjaminsenLillomarka OLHerrer A-løype186884
Vidar BenjaminsenLillomarka OLHerrer A-løype206100
Ingrid BlindheimLillomarka OLDamer B-løype187075
Jorunn BlindheimLillomarka OLDamer B-løype145119
Solveig BlindheimLillomarka OLDamer A-løype145119
Terje BlindheimLillomarka OLHerrer A-løype187118
Vebjørn Emil BlindheimLillomarka OLHerrer C-løype212863
Jens Johan BrekkeLillomarka OLHerrer A-løype215086
Arne DybdahlLillomarka OLHerrer A-løype480200
Rasmus D. EastwoodLillomarka OLHerrer C-løype186273
Steinar EastwoodLillomarka OLHerrer A-løype191287
Hans Anton EklundLillomarka OLHerrer B-løype146519
Hallvard FjærLillomarka OLHerrer A-løype487949
Ingvild C. FleisjeLillomarka OLDamer A-løype183300
Eirik Høst FossgardLillomarka OLHerrer A-løype181321
Brynjar FredheimLillomarka OLHerrer A-løype91177
Martin GranlyLillomarka OLHerrer A-løype181270
Frøy GrøndahlLillomarka OLDamer B-løype80511
Einar HemLillomarka OLHerrer B-løype156916
Tor E. HenriksenLillomarka OLHerrer C-løype401144
Ove HildrumLillomarka OLHerrer B-løype181295
Elin KrogstadLillomarka OLDamer B-løype148997
Sindre Vestengen LianLillomarka OLHerrer A-løype197711
Stian LillegårdLillomarka OLHerrer C-løype198793
Marit LoftesnesLillomarka OLDamer C-løype201969
Ingrid MasdalLillomarka OLDamer B-løype168341
Simen MasdalLillomarka OLHerrer B-løype168286
Johan MattssonLillomarka OLHerrer A-løype80512
Alasdair McLeodLillomarka OLHerrer A-løype10246
Brian Aagaard NielsenLillomarka OLHerrer A-løype214917
Joar OldernesLillomarka OLHerrer A-løype411075
Trine OldernesLillomarka OLDamer C-løype168298
Trond OldernesLillomarka OLHerrer C-løype202090
Maria Rørvik HaverLillomarka OLDamer A-løype158421
Leon Russell - KeelyLillomarka OLHerrer A-løype10235
Elias Skjolden SørensenLillomarka OLHerrer A-løype186896
Matthew SpeakeLillomarka OLHerrer A-løype204099
Claes-H. UngerLillomarka OLHerrer A-løype197963
Ingjerd VestengenLillomarka OLDamer A-løype485688
Lars Audun VoldLillomarka OLHerrer B-løype187120
Mathias Pedersen VoldLillomarka OLHerrer B-løype185832
Hedda VonenLillomarka OLDamer A-løype193107


IOF Eventor