Norwegian Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to NM-natt

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: NM-natt
Organiser: Raumar Orientering
Date: Friday 18 September 2015

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Lillomarka OL (10)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Ellen Marie AriansenLillomarka OLD 17-18 E3709136, 100704
Andrine BenjaminsenLillomarka OLD 19-20 E3326493, 170783
Mathias BenjaminsenLillomarka OLH 21-E186884
Vidar BenjaminsenLillomarka OLH 21-E206100
Stein BlomsethLillomarka OLH 21-E195953
Ingvild C. FleisjeLillomarka OLD 17-18 E183300, 3674363
Steinar KollerudLillomarka OLH 19-20E174825, 3598885
Nicholas OskarssonLillomarka OLH 21-E3591153, 200090
Matthew SpeakeLillomarka OLH 21-E3618659, 204099
Gaute SteiwerLillomarka OLH 21-E202195, 3598042


IOF Eventor